Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Récit de mes aventures à l'autre bout du monde

28 Aug

Philippines

Publié par Jérémy PASCAL

Mountain Province, Dumaguete, Bacolod, Negros Island, Iloilo, Panay Island, Palawan (Maïa earthvillage)

Plan original de voyage : 2 mois aux Philippines avant de prendre l'avion pour Bornéo (Malaisie)

6 mois plus tard : Je décide de m'envoler pour de nouvelles aventures en Thaïlande.

Orginal travelling plan : 2 month in the Philippines before taking the plane for Borneo (Malaysia)

6 month later : I decide to fly to Thailand

Philippines : un super beau pays. 7 107 îles. Montagnes, plages de sable fin, rizières, mer turquoise, jungles, forêts tropicales.

Des gens souriant, accueillant, joyeux, généreux.

Je t'aime Philippines <3

Philippines : beautiful country. 7 107 islands. Mountains, fine sandy beach, riz fields, turquoise sea, jungles, tropical forests.

Smiling, welcoming, happy, generous people

I love you Philippines <3

 

Ci-dessous, quelques photos qui pour moi illustre bien les Philippines:

- Transport : Jeepneys, tricycle

- Achat : sari-sari, stands dans les rues

- Arbres : caféier, cocotier, ananas, jackfruit, papaye, cacao

- Coqs de combat

 

Some pictures which, for me, illustrate the Philippines:

- Transportation : Jeepneys, tricycle

- Buying goods : sari-sari, street stoles

- Plants : coffee tree, coconut tree, pineaple, jackfruit, papaya, cacao

- Fighting cocks

Philippines
Philippines
Philippines
Philippines
Philippines
Philippines
Philippines
Philippines
Philippines
Philippines
Philippines
Philippines
Philippines
Philippines
Philippines
Philippines
Philippines
Philippines
Philippines
Philippines
Philippines
Philippines
Philippines
Philippines
Philippines
Philippines
Philippines
Philippines
Philippines
Philippines
Philippines
Philippines
Commenter cet article

À propos

Récit de mes aventures à l'autre bout du monde